Hertford CC 2011

By Brian Box

Hertford 1st XI 2011

Standing: W Ray, O Ray, J Mead, WJ Bancroft, A Joyce, SN Ruskin

Sitting: C Cook, MD Bailey, RJ Cordingley, CN Cavener, SRW Gale

Played 40, Won 18, Drew 7, Lost 12, Abandoned 3



Hertford 3rd XI 2011

Standing: H Abeywickrema, S Russell, J Ferdenzi, S Kumar, P Amos, AR Hillary

Sitting: N Mead, G Panyai, J Frost, HA (Hesh) Abeywickrema, I Codd

Played 19, Won 4, Drew 1, Lost 11, Tied 1, Abandoned 2


Hertford 4th XI 2011

Standing: K Parkhouse, PM Williams, R Patel, R Eaton, EJ Riddle, AM Abeywickrema, A Lawrance.

Sitting: CPL Thompson, RM Carter, J Lawrance, ARG Carter, DJ Spring

Foreground: M Lawrance

Played 18, Won 13, Drew 3, Lost 1, Abandoned 1

Champions – Saracens Hertfordshire League Division 11


This page was added on 30/05/2012.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!