Hertford 2010

By Brian Box

Hertford 1st XI 2010

Standing: W Ray, C Dew, R Slater, M Perry, J Mead, E King

Sitting: SN Ruskin, CN Cavener, CJ Box, RJ Cordingley, O Ray

Played 43, Won 22, Drew 5, Lost 13, Abandoned 3


Hertford 3rd XI 2010

Standing: C Ridley, DJ Spring, M Roofe, EJ Riddle, R Patel, P Amos

Sitting: J Frost, D Osgood, J Chastell, I Ridley, P Stokes

Played 18, Won 6, Drew 3, Lost 8, Abandoned 1


Hertford at Lord’s

Standing: SN Ruskin, A Carlson, RJ Cordingley, G Riddle, S Benford, J Mead, B Currie, O Ray

Sitting: TJ Bancroft, CJ Box, CN Cavener, RM Carter



This page was added on 30/05/2012.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!