Hertford 2008

By Brian Box

Hertford 1st XI 2008

Standing: JB Box, CJ Box, J Tooth, R Slater, J Anderson, WJ Bancroft, O Ray

Sitting: C Wade, E King, SN Ruskin, TJ Bancroft, SDJ Riddle

Played 42, Won 15, Drew 5, Lost 19, Abandoned 3


Hertford 1st XI 2008

Standing: D Benford, PJ Bell, CJ Box, S Dias, F Canagasabey, S Benford

Sitting: E King, WJ Bancroft, RJ Darby, SN Ruskin, N Mohammed

Second picture.


Hertford 3rd XI 2008

Standing: R Patel, M Chalkley, R Eaton, AR Hillary, M Roofe, P Amos

Sitting: A Siegmund, DJ Spring, MJ Barnes, J Chastell, JFE Lidgett

Played 20, Won 6, Drew 4, Lost 10


This page was added on 30/05/2012.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!